Mick Clarke
Rock Me

01. Cold Comfort
02. Let It Go
03. Green Light
04. I had a Good Friend
05. Shake That Boogie
06. Walking By Myself
07. You Worry Me
08. Nothing But A Fool
09. 19 Years Old
10. Carry Me Home
11. Ugly Guy
12. Solid State

Mick Clarke - Guitar / Vocals
Wilgar Campbell - Drums
Lou Martin - Keyboards
Martin Skipper - Bass
With guests: Mark Feltham - harp
Matt Irving - backing vocals

Recorded at Elephant Studio, London
Engineered by Nick Robbins
Produced by Mick Clarke and Nick Robbins
Executive Producer - Franco Ratti
Cover photo - Dave Peabody

If you like the music - please buy some! Selected tracks remastered and available on the "You Need Love" compilation. Download from iTunes eMusic Amazonmp3

Copyright Mick Clarke

Return to mickclarke.com news or music page