Mick Clarke
Looking For Trouble

01. You Need Love
02. Little Rachel
03. Looking For Trouble
04. I'm In the Mood
05. Honky Tonkin'
06. The Full Moon Boogie
07. Careless Love
08. Sidekick
09. As Long As I Have You
10. It Hurts Me Too
11. Devil On The Road
12. File Me

Mick Clarke - Guitar / Vocals
Ron Berg - Drums
Lou Martin - Keyboards
Len Davies - Bass

Recorded at Elephant Studio, London
Engineered by Chris Mansbridge
Produced by Mick Clarke and Chris Mansbridge
Executive Producer - Franco Ratti
Cover photo - Dave Peabody

If you like the music - please buy some! Selected tracks remastered and available on the "You Need Love" compilation. Download from iTunes eMusic Amazonmp3

Copyright Mick Clarke

Return to mickclarke.com news or music page