Mick Clarke
All These Blues

01. Shake For Me
02. Play Some Blues Tonight
03. All These Blues
04. One Little Problem
05. What's wrong with Anna
06. Ain't It Hard
07. Slipaway
08. the Coast Highway
09. Remember
10. Nothing To Lose
11. Reaching Out
12. Re-Heat

Mick Clarke - Guitar / Vocals
Wilgar Campbell - Drums
Peter Terry - Keyboards
Russell Prett - Bass
With guests: Mark Feltham - harp
Yvette Orrigio and Lorna Brown - backing vocals (Harmony Vocal and Dramatic Arts)

Tracks 11 and 12 with Lou Martin - keyboards, Mike Hirsh - drums, Mick Phillips - bass.
Recorded at Elephant Studio, London
Engineered by Nick Robbins
Produced by Mick Clarke and Nick Robbins
Executive Producer - Franco Ratti
Cover photo - Dave Peabody

If you like the music - please buy some! Selected tracks remastered and available on the "You Need Love" compilation. Download from iTunes eMusic Amazonmp3

Copyright Mick Clarke

Return to mickclarke.com news or music page